Sanhedrin - Salvation Through Sin

Sanhedrin - Salvation Through Sin (2010)
Black/Death Metal
Derby, UK
1. Unrestrained Soul Of Leviathan
2. Now I See the Truth
3. The Holy Sons I: In the Gardens of Gethsemane
4. The Holy Sons II: In the Fields of Akeldama
5. A Deceptive Dream-Like State
6. Salvation Through Sin
7. Eternal Battle of Faiths
8. Into the Emerald Dream
9. Of the Infernal Legion
10. The Second Coming
11. Utterly Bereft of Life


No comments:

Post a Comment